Terry Pratchett's Going Postal

  • Premiered: May 2010
  • Episodes: 2
  • Followers: 46
  • Ended
  • Sky One
  • Unknown
  • Adventure Comedy Fantasy Mini-series Mystery Romance Science-fiction Suspense


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Going Postal (1)
Episode overview
Air date
May 30, 2010
Moist von Lipwig, who after years of undertaking confidence tricks on others finds himself caught by the guards, is sentenced to death under the alias of Arthur Spangler. After a brief .. show full overview
1x2 Show finale
Going Postal (2)
Episode overview
Air date
May 31, 2010
Moist van Lipwig learns that the Post Office has been superseded by telegraph towers known as "Clacks" which are run by the unscrupulous Reacher Gilt. In an effort to compete, Moist challenges Gilt to a race.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: