• Premiered: Oct 2009
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 2
  • Ended
  • Lifetime
  • Tuesday
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 05, 2009
Sherri finds comfort from friends after divorcing her husband and dealing with a busy life.
I Have a Dreamboard
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 06, 2009
Sherri can't seem to land an acting job her friends try to give her confidence a shot so Sherri can land an acting job. Angie tries to get a coworker to not forget to donate to breast cancer.
Thrown for a Hoop
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 07, 2009
Sherri leaves the office to get Bo a birthday present; Bo has an accident.
Lost Weekend
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 08, 2009
Sherri has Bo to take care of for the weekend Angie tries to spend time with her but Bo want to have his mom read a story. Sherri learns to meditate but doesn't work for her summer .. show full overview
There's No I in Church
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 09, 2009
Sherri hopes that being single will allow her to go on dates with other people not just Dr Gregg. Angie and Celia want their time cards signed by Donna before she has a makeover.
Dating Dad
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 13, 2009
Sherri swears off dating after a disastrous first kiss with Dr. Gregg, but Redmond gives her some dating tips that persuade her to give it another go. Meanwhile, Angie has a confrontation with her boss's daughter.
All in the Timing
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 20, 2009
Celia invites Sherri to perform stand-up at a fundraiser shes organizing for her husbands church. When Sherri's routine is a hit and the church elders shower her with praise, Celia .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 27, 2009
Sherri considers trick-or-treating as a family. Elsewhere, Celia and Angie throw a surprise party for Summer, whose birthday has always been overshadowed by Halloween; and Sherri becomes annoyed when she keeps bumping into Paula all over town.
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 03, 2009
Paula goes into labor and Sherri takes her to the hospital, where she ends up defending her friend when Paula's mom (Jane Curtin) arrives and lectures her daughter about her choices.
Four Ladies and a Baby
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 10, 2009
Sherri offers to watch Paula's baby, but has to bring him to the office when she, Celia and Angie are called in unexpectedly over the weekend.
The Game Changer
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 17, 2009
Sherri hosts a game night to introduce her friends to Randy, which quickly becomes a date night as Angie and Summer plan to bring a blind date for each other. But Angie doesn't hold up her end of the bargain, so Summer keeps her date to herself.
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 24, 2009
Unexpected guests interrupt Sherri's plans for a quiet Thanksgiving spent with Bo and her father when Summer, Celia and Angie arrive with a cop in tow, whom they met while delivering meals to the needy.
1x13 Show finale
Indecision '09
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 01, 2009
In the first-season finale, Sherri is torn between ex-husband Kevin and new flame Randy, and Celia and Angie don't agree on whom Sherri should choose. Meanwhile, Bart offers to pamper Summer with a makeover.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: