• Premiered: Apr 1991
  • Episodes: 65
  • Followers: 89
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Friday at 21
  • Children Comedy Family Fantasy Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 4
Monster Under the Bed
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 01, 1994
Baby has bad thoughts in his mind after he with Earl and Robbie watched a scary monster movie. Baby later goes to bed and fears that a monster is under the bed. Earl and Fran stay up to .. show full overview
Earl, Don't Be a Hero
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 08, 1994
Earl assumes the powers of a superhero and intends to put them to good use, but he's powerless before the Wesayso Corp., to which he's contractually bound to use his might.
The Greatest Story Ever Sold
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 22, 1994
Fundamental questions about the meaning of existence plague the population, so the Elders dictate a belief system called "Potatoism," which Robbie thinks is just plain nuts.
Driving Miss Ethyl
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 29, 1994
Earl must drive Ethyl to her high school reunion, and the kids drive Fran crazy when she tries to get them to pose for a family portrait.
Earl's Big Jackpot
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 06, 1994
Earl officially becomes injured after a night being stucked on a tree that injured his foot. So in order to get paid for the damage Robbie helps Earl get justice from Richfield by taking WESAYSO to court but with a shocking rewarded suprise for Earl.
Terrible Twos
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 13, 1994
It's Baby's second birthday celebration but is ruinned when the Baby turns into an evil unforgiven monster that can't be stopped. Earl and Fran turn to Ethyl to find a way to stop the madness.
Changing Nature
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 20, 1994
In this last final episode of the series, the Sinclair family discover thereselves into a doomsday with no where else to go. As it turns out that the family are staying together to make sure nothing happens.
Scent of a Reptile
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 07, 1994
Charlene finds she's becoming a woman as she's developed her female scent from a bump on her neck. She hears that Earl married Fran because her scent was that of a new car. Charlene .. show full overview
Earl and Pearl
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 14, 1994
Earl steams up when his sister Pearl, who only comes around once in 15 years, shows up to see the Baby. She's a country folk singer and invites Robbie and Charlene to the Bunkin' Bronto .. show full overview
Life in the Faust Lane
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 21, 1994
Earl makes a deal with the devil (which is a wierd inconsistency in the show) after watching a late night show, "Lifestyles of Those We Envy".
Variations on a Theme Park
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 28, 1994
After research shows too many exhausted dinosaurs are dying from overwork, vacation is invented. Richfield opens WeSaySoland for the employees, while Fran has her heart set on a .. show full overview
Working Girl
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 05, 1994
Charlene looks for a job when Earl refuses to give her the money she needs for a summer trip. Charlene just happens to be in the right place, and finally lands a job... as Earl's boss!
Into the Woods
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 12, 1994
When Baby's constant whining gets to be too much for the Sinclair household to put up with, Earl decides it's time to continue a male dinosaur tradition. The father takes the infant son .. show full overview
Georgie Must Die
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 19, 1994
After weeks and weeks of Georgie, Georgie, GEORGIE! Earl snaps and destroys one of Baby's tapes. To make up for it, Earl promises to get the Baby a Georgie hug. When Earl .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: