SAS Rogue Heroes

  • Premiered: Oct 2022
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 216
  • Running
  • BBC One
  • Sunday at 21
  • Action Adventure Drama War


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 30, 2022
Spring 1941. Frustrated with military command’s handling of war, Stirling and Lewes formulate a plan to parachute men into the desert, attacking enemy forces from deep in the desert.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 06, 2022
While recovering in hospital, Stirling ruminates on Lewes’s idea to attack the enemy from behind and hatches a plan to get approval for their unit from General Auchinleck at GHQ.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 13, 2022
The newly recruited members of the SAS carry out a disastrous and devastating first mission. Determined to prove their strategy will work, they prepare to try again.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 20, 2022
As the SAS's reputation spreads among the Axis Italian and German forces, another daring mission results in a shocking and devastating loss to the team.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 27, 2022
Paddy initiates the Free French soldiers into some unorthodox training methods, and Stirling leads a raid on Benghazi accompanied by the prime minister’s son, Randolph Churchill.
1x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 04, 2022
A meeting with Winston Churchill sees the SAS embark on their most daring operation to date. While success sees them achieve official status, Stirling receives some terrible news.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: