• Premiered: Oct 1999
  • Episodes: 61
  • Followers: 1042
  • Ended
  • The WB
  • Wednesday at 21
  • Drama Mystery Science-fiction Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Skin and Bones
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 02, 2000
Max and the others must rescue Michael after he is arrested for murder; Liz takes a job with a congresswoman who has a hidden agenda.
Ask Not
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 09, 2000
Brody Davis, the mysterious new curator at the UFO Museum has the group on edge, and Michael and Isabel plotting his demise.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 16, 2000
Isabel is deeply moved when Max throws her a surprise birthday party, but she grows troubled after seeing visions of a bound and gagged Tess. Alex does an interesting cop striptease for .. show full overview
Summer of '47
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 23, 2000
Michael discovers the hidden history behind the 1947 crash when interviewing a World War II survivor for a school project. The story unfolds with familiar faces portraying people in 1947.
The End of the World
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 30, 2000
An older Max travels from the future (2014 to be exact) to tell Liz that their relationship will imperil his planet and together they devise a plan to change the future: by making .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 06, 2000
After the death of congresswoman Whitaker, Max and the gang visit her hometown, Copper Summit, Arizona, where they find themselves trapped in enemy territory when they learn the whole town population are Skins.
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 13, 2000
The Skins make all the humans in Roswell, New Mexico disappear turning it into a ghost town. Their assault ends with the death of one of the aliens: Courtney the helpful Skin. .. show full overview
Meet the Dupes
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 20, 2000
Duplicate versions of Michael, Isabel and Tess come to Roswell after killing their king Zan, to urge Max to attend an important interstellar summit in New York City, but they have their own agenda; Ava stays behind in Roswell.
Max in the City
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 27, 2000
Max and Tess depart for the interstellar summit in New York City with Rath and Lonnie, Michael and Isabel's duplicates, who both harbor a secret agenda for their future king and an .. show full overview
A Roswell Christmas Carol
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 18, 2000
Max witnesses a tragedy and is haunted by the ghost of a man he could have saved, leaving him overwhelmed with guilt and questioning his healing abilities. Isabel aka the Christmas Nazi .. show full overview
To Serve and Protect
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 22, 2001
When Isabel develops a psychic connection to a girl who has been buried alive, she races to find the teenager before it's too late. Meanwhile the FBI comes to town and starts asking .. show full overview
We Are Family
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 29, 2001
Sheriff Valenti is suspended from the force after refusing to answer the FBI's questions about Max and Isabel, but he soon finds himself right back in the thick of things when Laurie DuPree shows up at his house claiming to be chased by aliens.
Disturbing Behavior
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 05, 2001
Michael and Maria flee from Roswell after helping Laurie DuPree escape from the police, and Max learns that a deadly parasite was released into Earth's atmosphere when their ship crashed 50 years ago.
How the Other Half Lives
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 19, 2001
Max tries to stop Alex and Kyle from being buried alive in a cave filled with glowing blue crystals; Isabel is kidnapped by Grant Sorenson possessed by the alien parasite queen; Michael is shot while trying to protect Laurie.
Viva Las Vegas
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 26, 2001
When the gang makes a spur-of-the-moment trip to Las Vegas, in order to spend the DuPree money, the event-filled excursion ends in a faceoff between Max and Michael over leadership; Tess .. show full overview
Heart of Mine
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 16, 2001
The onset of junior prom stirs up emotional tumult as Liz tempts fate by asking Max to be her date, Isabel decides Alex is the man she's been searching for, and Michael tells Maria he won't take her to prom.
Cry Your Name
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 23, 2001
The sudden death of a close friend shocks the group.
It's Too Late, and It's Too Bad
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 30, 2001
A startling breakthrough leads to a renewed connection for two of the gang. Differing reactions to a life shattering event creates tension among the gang, resulting in heartfelt .. show full overview
Baby, It's You
Episode overview
Air date
May 07, 2001
Max is hit with a one-two punch after he discovers that not only is Tess pregnant with his son, but that the baby cannot survive unless they return to their home planet. Liz, Maria and .. show full overview
Off the Menu
Episode overview
Air date
May 14, 2001
Brody Davis, his mind frazzled from an electric shock,holds several members of the gang hostage, when he begins to remember what happened when he was abducted, such as the New York City .. show full overview
2x21 Season finale
The Departure
Episode overview
Air date
May 21, 2001
Max, Isabel, Michael and Tess struggle with goodbyes on what they believe to be their last night on Earth before they travel back to their home planet. In the final hours, Max .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: