• Premiered: Aug 2022
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 35
  • Running
  • ITV1
  • Sunday at 20
  • Crime Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Peaceful Garden
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 28, 2022
When a local farmer is found dead, Ridley is called on by his ex-colleague and newly promoted DI Carol Farman to assist on a missing persons case that remains unsolved after 13 years. .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 04, 2022
When the body of a young woman is found buried in a shallow grave on a bleak Pennine moorland, Carol calls in Ridley to assist with the case.
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 11, 2022
A jazz singer's brother went missing 40 years ago, Ridley decides to help find the brother but the murder of a woman appears to be connected to the case
1x4 Season finale
The Numbered Days
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 18, 2022
Ridley and Carol are called out to investigate the death of a man after a fall from his balcony. During the investigation, Ridley makes a shocking discovery between the current murder case, and the arson attack which killed his family.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: