• Premiered: Aug 2021
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 286
  • Running
  • BBC One
  • Sunday at 21
  • Crime Drama Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 10, 2023
When a weapons test turns deadly, with allies from the Middle East among the dead, all eyes are on DCI Amy Silva, who tries to ignore the politics to get to the truth.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 11, 2023
After Amy and Kirsten battle for their lives against an armed killer, Amy follows a new lead to the Middle East. She discovers someone on the airbase was complicit in the attack.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 12, 2023
When an officer is stabbed on base, Eliza warns Amy to get control of her investigation. Meanwhile, Kirsten uncovers key evidence linking a squadron member to the attack.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 17, 2023
Amy and Eliza are held hostage by the dissidents at the heart of the investigation, who demand their help to infiltrate the base. Kirsten will do anything to find Amy.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 18, 2023
In the aftermath of a brutal rescue mission, Amy is questioning everything. Kirsten begs her to come home, but Amy can’t let go of her suspicions.
2x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 19, 2023
Amy finally discovers the full scale of the conspiracy, and she must decide if she is prepared to risk everything to find those responsible.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: