Ray Donovan

  • Premiered: Jun 2013
  • Episodes: 82
  • Followers: 4494
  • Ended
  • Showtime
  • Sunday at 20
  • Crime Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 6
Staten Island (1)
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 28, 2018
Ray being pulled from the East River by Police Officer Sean “Mac” McGrath. Taken over the bridge into Staten Island, Ray finds a chance at a new life, but the peace he comes to find is .. show full overview
Staten Island (2)
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 04, 2018
No matter how much he wants it to go away, Ray isn’t done cleaning up the fallout from his jump. People are asking questions, and there’s a witness willing to give answers that could .. show full overview
He Be Tight. He Be Mean.
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 11, 2018
Ray is officially back working for Sam, and with Anita behind in the polls, they have to make a splash at the first mayoral debate. Darryl struggles with his leading man on the set of .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 18, 2018
Mickey kidnaps movie star Jay White, and Ray has to get 3 million dollars from Sam Winslow to get Jay back in one piece. Mickey and Bunchy plot a future for themselves. Mac finds himself .. show full overview
Ellis Island
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 25, 2018
Hoping to make up for lost time, Ray plans a day with Conor in New York before he ships out overseas with the Marines. Sam and Ray put together a fix to give Anita a bump in popularity. .. show full overview
A Girl Named Maria
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 02, 2018
A masked intruder with ties to the mayor makes a threat on Sam’s life. In looking for answers, Ray uncovers more than he bargained for. Now he’s got a target on his back and a friend .. show full overview
The 1-3-2
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 09, 2018
With Ray’s work on Anita’s campaign getting in his way, Mac lays all of his cards on the table. Knowing what his friend is facing, Ray must choose where his loyalty lies. Terry and .. show full overview
Who Once Was Dead
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 16, 2018
Ray works to make things right with Sam, but she has her own ideas about controlling damage. Bunchy comes back to New York with some missing goods. Terry spends the night with someone from his past. Bridget pays the price for her father’s actions.
Dream On
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 23, 2018
Ray struggles to get the help he so desperately needs, causing Bridget to learn some hard truths about her father. Ray makes a move to save both Novak’s campaign and Mac’s life. Mickey .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 30, 2018
With Ray on the run, Radulovic and the Staten Island cops take a drastic measure: a move that sends Ray on a warpath. Mickey confronts his son. Sam makes her final move to win the election.
Never Gonna Give You Up
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 06, 2019
It’s all-out war between cops and family, as the Donovans band together to save one of their own. Running out of options, Mac faces a difficult decision.
6x12 Season finale
The Dead
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 13, 2019
Ray settles his final scores and revisits the past with his father. The Donovans clean up their mess. Smitty gets a crash course in what it means to be a part of the family. Season finale

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: