Ray Donovan

  • Premiered: Jun 2013
  • Episodes: 82
  • Followers: 4496
  • Ended
  • Showtime
  • Sunday at 20
  • Crime Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Bag or the Bat
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 30, 2013
Ray's life is thrown into absolute turmoil when his father Mickey unexpectedly gets out of prison five years early, kills a priest, and arrives in LA, vowing to take revenge on Ray for .. show full overview
A Mouth is a Mouth
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 07, 2013
Ray activates a plan to send his father Mickey back to prison. Meanwhile, Abby defies Ray and spends the day with Mickey and her kids. Ray handles two crises involving movie star .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 14, 2013
Mickey spends time with Bunchy and Terry, insinuating himself back into their lives. Ray "buys" a talented hip-hop artist for his rapper neighbor. Ray's mentor, Ezra Goldman, holds a .. show full overview
Black Cadillac
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 21, 2013
Ray, Abby, and the kids visit Bel Air Academy, hoping Bridget will get into the prestigious school, but the day is interrupted when Ray has to take care of a case at a Beverly Hills .. show full overview
The Golem
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 28, 2013
Ezra has an accident and needs emergency medical attention. Terry and Frances grow closer but things may not be what they seem. Bunchy receives his settlement check and starts house .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 04, 2013
Ray tries to shut down Van Miller's investigation by creating an incriminating video. Ezra is prepped for surgery, but he wanders off. Bunchy moves into his new house, but the .. show full overview
New Birthday
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 11, 2013
Ray forbids Bridget from seeing Marvin but she visits him anyway and has a frightening encounter. Meanwhile, Ray flies to Boston to search for Sully. Abby and Deb commiserate over drinks .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 18, 2013
Ray, Terry, and Bunchy toast the anniversary of their sister Bridget's death. Frances shows up with a black eye, and Terry goes after her husband. Ray and Avi use force to get Bunchy's .. show full overview
Road Trip
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 25, 2013
Avi drives Sully from Boston to Los Angeles to meet with Ray. Conor wants to go to an awards show with Tommy Wheeler, but Ray has to get Tommy out of a situation that threatens his .. show full overview
Fite Nite
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 08, 2013
Ray and the family go to Fite Nite at the Donovan Fite Club. Meanwhile, Ray's plan with Sully is put in to action. Mickey has a rendezvous with an unlikely lady. Bunchy encounters someone from his past, sending him into a tailspin.
Bucky Fuckin' Dent
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 15, 2013
Bunchy has a violent encounter with someone from his past. Ray is called to the Donovan Fite Club to handle a situation that has escalated in to a crisis. Ray meets with Ezra who .. show full overview
1x12 Season finale
Same Exactly
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 22, 2013
Ray and Avi find Eddie on the run with Sully's money. Mickey gets kicked out of Bunchy's apartment. Later, Ray puts the word out that America's Most Wanted has been spotted in Santa .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: