Rab C Nesbitt

  • Premiered: Sep 1990
  • Episodes: 61
  • Followers: 4
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Sunday at 22
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 5
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 05, 1996
Whilst Mary is eagerly anticipating the Nesbitts' twentieth wedding anniversary Rab is tempted into an affair with Susan, the leader of his AA group. When Susan discovers that Rab is .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 12, 1996
Mary and Rab take a romantic trip to the Lake District where Rab becomes an environmental crusader against a local pharmaceutical company.
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 19, 1996
Rab and Mary have a win on the football pools but it doesn't bring them the happiness that they expected it to.
Air date
Jan 26, 1996
Shug comes to Govan and wants to start up his own pie shop but he doesn't know about the local pie mafia, who don't like outsiders on their turf.
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 02, 1996
The Nesbitts appear on an american style talk show after being accused of annoying their next door neighbour to death.
5x6 Season finale
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 09, 1996
Rab recalls his family history after finding his long lost brother Gash Sr.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: