Rab C Nesbitt

  • Premiered: Sep 1990
  • Episodes: 61
  • Followers: 4
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Sunday at 22
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 27, 1990
After waiting three days for Rab to come back from the butcher shop on what should have been a routine purchase, Mary moves out and leaves Rab and their sons to look after themselves. .. show full overview
Air date
Oct 04, 1990
Rab gets involved in the local by-elections and Mary finds a rat in the kitchen.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 11, 1990
The Nesbitts are in Spain on holiday, after Mary wins a competition on a packet of oven chips.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 18, 1990
Rab is told by the doctor that he only has a year to live, if he doesn't stop drinking that is.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 25, 1990
The police are after Rab for outstanding payments. Gash runs off to London in search of his girlfriend and Rab also decides to do a runner to London, so he drops in on a relative, "Hugh" .. show full overview
1x6 Season finale
City of Culture
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 01, 1990
Glasgow's new image as the 'City of Culture' looks set to be tarnished by a cynical Rab.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: