Penny Dreadful: City of Angels

  • Premiered: Apr 2020
  • Episodes: 10
  • Followers: 398
  • Ended
  • Showtime
  • Sunday at 22
  • Crime Drama Fantasy Horror Mystery Suspense Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Santa Muerte
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 26, 2020
Los Angeles, 1938. LAPD detective Tiago Vega and his partner, Lewis Michener, investigate a murder. While at City Hall, Tiago’s activist brother Raul Vega battles with the fiery .. show full overview
Dead People Lie Down
Episode overview
Air date
May 03, 2020
Raul Vega lies on the brink of death. Tiago and Lewis meet radio evangelist Sister Molly Finnister. Councilman Townsend furthers his political goals. Peter Craft runs into Elsa at the beach.
Wicked Old World
Episode overview
Air date
May 10, 2020
Tiago and Molly visit Santa Monica Pier in an effort to escape their complicated lives. Livid at the murder of his friends, Lewis interrogates Brian Koenig, a young Cal-Tech student. .. show full overview
Josefina and the Holy Spirit
Episode overview
Air date
May 17, 2020
Tiago scours Sister Molly's beach house for clues, leading to disquieting revelations. Councilwoman Beck proposes an alternate route for the Arroyo-Seco motorway, infuriating Townsend. .. show full overview
Children of the Royal Sun
Episode overview
Air date
May 24, 2020
Mateo grapples with the aftermath of his actions. Josefina confides in Sister Molly, who's shocked to discover Josefina is Tiago's sister. Tiago and Lewis's investigation takes them from .. show full overview
How It Is With Brothers
Episode overview
Air date
May 31, 2020
Tiago and Lewis interrogate Diego, seeking a confession, while Lewis senses Tiago is hiding something from him. Adelaide warns Molly about her personal desires jeopardizing the Temple's .. show full overview
Maria and the Beast
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 07, 2020
Molly visits Tiago at his apartment as he wrestles with guilt over Diego’s confession. Dottie and Lewis confront Brian for lying about his dueling allegiances. Elsa and Frank move in .. show full overview
Hide and Seek
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 14, 2020
Lewis confronts Townsend in his office and Tiago questions Adelaide, where he discovers Josefina is now a member of the Sister Molly’s congregation. Rio implores Mateo to forget his old .. show full overview
Sing, Sing, Sing
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 21, 2020
In danger, Tiago and Lewis must make bold decisions. With Townsend at the end of his rope, he’s forced to turn to a last resort. Spurred by Elsa, Peter decides to take Tom, Trevor and .. show full overview
1x10 Show finale
Day of the Dead
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 28, 2020
When sad news spreads through the Crimson Cat, Fly Rico tries to placate the volatile crowd while Rio argues for vengeance. Peter Craft, Elsa and the boys are trapped in their car amidst .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: