Nathan Barley

  • Premiered: Feb 2005
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 39
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Unknown
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 11, 2005
Baffled human wreck Dan Ashcroft watches in horror as his world is over-run with 24 carat berks, led by a strutting, brainless cock-of-the-walk called Nathan Barley, who, distressingly, has designs on Dan's sister Claire.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 18, 2005
Dan is canonised against his will, while Nathan throws a party for his God-defeatingly rubbish website and oozes closer to Claire.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 25, 2005
While Dan is plagued by a shrieking twit of a photographer called 15Peter20, Nathan grooms Claire with alcohol and unsolicited breast massage.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 04, 2005
Dan accidentally creates a new hairstyle after sleeping in paint. Nathan tries to impress glam TV chick Dajve ""dave"" Bikinus. Something is killed.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 11, 2005
Editor Jonatton wants Dan to take part in some straight-on-straight gay action. A coke-blasted model proves an irresistible lure for Nathan.
1x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 18, 2005
In the final episode, Nathan finds his way into Claire's meeting with a TV commissioner, Pingu is finally broken like a rag doll and Dan discovers a way to get rid of Nathan.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: