• Premiered: Jan 2023
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 13
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Monday at 21
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 16, 2023
Returning from maternity leave, Maryam finds herself immediately on the front lines, Catherine sets her sights on a consultant job, and Helen’s marital problems emerge at work.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 23, 2023
As Maryam fights to control her anxiety, Catherine weighs up what it will take to progress as a female surgeon, and Helen's sister Debbie comes back into her life.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 30, 2023
A routine operation takes a critical turn for Catherine and Maryam wrestles with the idea of adopting another child.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 06, 2023
A gruelling night shift leads Helen to confide in Jack, and Maryam and Catherine respond to an emergency on a night out.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 13, 2023
Motherhood throws everything at Catherine as she fights Jack for the consultant job, and Helen makes a shocking discovery.
1x6 Season finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 20, 2023
Maryam and Catherine speak at the investigation panel, and all three women make decisions about the future.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: