• Premiered: Apr 2020
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 4
  • Ended
  • MBS
  • Saturday at 2
  • Adventure Animation Anime Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Live Forever / Live Forever
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 04, 2020
Echo makes a simple living, sorting through trash for anything of value. But one day, he finds a girl in the scrap field, and suddenly, the legendary Players who pilot mecha called .. show full overview
Half Man / Halber Mensch
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 11, 2020
Running away from the aftermath of their first battle against the Earless, Echo and Mu are once again ambushed by the Earless. Plus, the mysterious trio of women who tracked them down aren't far behind.
You Made Me Realise / You Made Me Realise
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 18, 2020
Rescue comes unexpectedly in the form of more faces Echo recognizes from the Players almanac. Mu learns more about the war that happened ten years ago, and about the Core Part in her possession.
Teen Spirit / Teen Spirit
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 25, 2020
Echo and Mu's first stop in their investigation into the mysterious Jimi Stonefree is Freak Scene Academy. There, the academy's director offers them the school's file on Jimi in exchange for their help.
In the Embrace of the Beat / When Doves Cry
Episode overview
Air date
May 02, 2020
The trail to solve the mystery of Jimi Stonefree leads Echo and Mu to a glittering purple city ruled by Denka.
Goodbye Blue Sky / Goodbye Blue Sky
Episode overview
Air date
May 09, 2020
Echo and Mu follow Jimi's trail to Gnome Country, where they discover the fate of the people who were betrayed by the rest of the world.
Day of Rage / problems
Episode overview
Air date
May 16, 2020
After running away from the Freak Scene Academy, Nir arrives in Londinium to find a bleak city with two angry youths eager to show up the government's handling of the Earless.
Real Me / The Real Me
Episode overview
Air date
May 23, 2020
Echo and Mu continue their journey to find Jimi and end up in Londinium. In Londinium, Mu is asked to participate in their plans for Christmas, which is one week away.
Freedom / Freedom
Episode overview
Air date
May 30, 2020
With Mu's awakening, Tommy has big plans to do the Freedom Project right this time. In the meantime, Echo runs into Nir on the streets of Londinium.
Cross Road Blues / Cross Road Blues
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 06, 2020
Echo finds himself in the strangely tranquil town of Clarksdale, where he learns a little more about Jimi and a little more about himself.
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 13, 2020
With the appearance of Listeners, King of the Earless, the Earless have grown ever more destructive. Roz, Denka, Kevin, and Bilin must each decide how they want to face this crisis.
1x12 Show finale
Hello, Goodbye / Hello, Goodbye
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 20, 2020
The Earless seem unstoppable, bent on destroying the world that has treated them so cruelly. Echo, with his newfound power as a Player, challenges the King of the Earless with his trusty AC30.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: