My Unique Skill Makes Me OP Even at Level 1

  • Premiered: Jul 2023
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 17
  • Ended
  • TV Tokyo
  • Saturday at 22
  • Action Adventure Animation Anime Comedy Fantasy Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
He's a Human That Was Dropped by a Slime
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 08, 2023
Ryota awakens in another world, dropped by a slime that a girl named Emily had killed. Emily is strong, but her drop rates are pathetic, so she doesn't earn enough to afford a home. So, .. show full overview
Dead or Carrot
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 15, 2023
A bunny girl named Eve attacks Ryota, but he survives thanks to his enormous HP stat. Then Eve reveals that the real reason she came to him was because she saw him getting carrots from a dungeon, and she wants some.
Kill All the Little Black Things
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 22, 2023
Ryota and Emily decide to try out the second level of the dungeon Nihonium for some new drops, but Emily has a problem with the monsters they find there...
Moving to a New Place! Just Relaxing at Home
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 29, 2023
Ryota's skill has proven so profitable that he decides it's time to move into a new home with Emily. But then he learns about magic carts, which can help him carry even more items out of dungeons, and sees an opportunity for even greater profits.
Yay! It's My Turn Now
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 05, 2023
A magic storm occurs, nullifying all magic and leaving magic-based adventurers powerless. But Ryota learns of one magic user who's stuck in a dungeon, unable to fight, and volunteers to help her when no one else is willing to take the risk.
A Beautiful Girl Appears
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 12, 2023
Ryota obtains a second gun, which helps him discover a powerful new use for his special bullets. His exploits catch the eye of Secro's dungeon chief, who has a favor to ask of him...
This Dungeon Battle Is a Vortex of Schemes
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 19, 2023
A new dungeon has been discovered right between Secro and the neighboring city of Hetero. The battle is on to determine which city will claim ownership of the dungeon, and both sides will use any trick in the book to win.
You Can Do It! Get 'Em, Celeste!
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 26, 2023
The dungeon master of Selen has appeared, and the dungeon is deemed off-limits until it is defeated. Only a party of three adventurers with very high stats may challenge the powerful dungeon master, but Ryota has a plan...
We've All Been Waiting! It's Eve's Turn to Shine
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 02, 2023
Since Ryota left for Selen, Eve has been unable to find enough of the carrots she loves so much. She's overjoyed when he finally returns to Secro, but Ryota thinks it's time Eve started getting her own carrots.
The Arrival of Alice
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 09, 2023
A young adventurer named Alice is looking for a party to join, but because her max level is only two, no one wants her. Only Ryota is willing to give her a chance. As he's helping her raise her stats, he learns she has a unique skill of her own...
Time for the Harvest Festival
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 16, 2023
The harvest festival has begun, and the main event is the creation of strays for courageous adventurers to battle. Naturally, Ryota decides to participate in hopes of winning the rare item reward.
1x12 Show finale
We're All Having a Party
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 23, 2023
All the members of the Ryota Family have grown stronger than ever, and they decide to throw a party at their new house to celebrate.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: