• Premiered: Sep 2021
  • Episodes: 30
  • Followers: 433
  • Ended
  • NBC
  • Tuesday at 21
  • Adventure Drama Fantasy Mystery Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 09, 2024
After the Clearing’s destroyed in a dinosaur attack, the survivors must find a new home. Gavin discovers a clue about where Eve has been taken, but tracking the lead down results in even more tragic consequences.
Don't Look Up
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 16, 2024
As the survivors attempt to integrate with the villagers at the fort, a flock of vicious pterodactyls attacks their new home. Ty tries to figure out his next steps and seeks help from an old friend.
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 23, 2024
As Gavin and Sam search for a secret military base, they’re surprised by an old colleague of Gavin’s who just may hold the clues to finding Eve. When Ty and Sam try to figure out how to .. show full overview
Fire Storm
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 30, 2024
When a massive fire breaks out, forcing everyone to flee, Sam and Lucas lead the group's fight for survival. Gavin is kidnapped by a woman with a surprising connection to his old life who may hold the answers about Eve that he's been seeking.
The Road Home (1)
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 06, 2024
A traitor turning on the survivors leads to a deadly confrontation as they're shocked to learn where Eve has been taken.
3x6 Show finale
The Road Home (2)
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 13, 2024
Gavin leads the survivors in trying to find Eve, Josh and Riley. Will he be able to finally reunite his family and still find a way back to the lives they once knew?

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: