Jersey Shore

  • Premiered: Dec 2009
  • Episodes: 76
  • Followers: 1141
  • Ended
  • MTV
  • Thursday at 22
  • Comedy Drama Reality Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 5
Hurricane Situation
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 05, 2012
The roommates return from Italy and couldn't be more excited to get back to the Jersey Shore. But a drama storm is brewing as The Situation threatens to destroy Snooki's relationship with Jionni.
One Man Down
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 12, 2012
Vinny considers leaving the Shore; Snookie fights with Jionni.
Dropping Like Flies
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 19, 2012
The roommates try to adjust to life without Vinny; Mike confronts his demons; Pauly celebrates his birthday.
Free Vinny
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 26, 2012
Mike returns and learns about Danny’s threat to find new tenants; the girls hire X-rated entertainment for Pauly and Mike’s birthday party; the gang heads to Staten Island in hopes of persuading Vinny to come back to the shore.
Nothing but Nice
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 02, 2012
Vinny returns and everyone celebrates. The Situation tries hard to be nice but ends up annoying the boys. Snooki struggles with an uncomfortable condition.
The Follow Game
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 09, 2012
The Situation secretly gathers information to bring down one of his roommates -- and for once it isn't Snooki. JWOWW freaks out when Roger disappears and doesn't return her calls.
Love at the Jersey Shore
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 16, 2012
All of the roommates are focused on courting their current flames, but there is never peace in the house. One of the roommates causes drama with Snooki and Deena, while JWOWW's skimpy outfit creates a problem for Roger.
Sharp Objects
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 23, 2012
J-Woww confronts Pauly's stalker; Snooki's boyfriend denies her affections, prompting her to pursue Vinny; the roommates go fishing despite their fears of a shark attack.
The Truth Will Set You Free
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 01, 2012
Mike decides to reveal the truth; Pauly, Vinny and Deena struggle to be single roommates.
One Meatball Stands Alone
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 08, 2012
A huge fight breaks out after Mike tells Jionni he hooked up with Snooki; Deena faces a difficult truth about Joey; some of the roommates go camping while Pauly and Vinny pull off a big prank.
5x11 Season finale
We Are Family
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 15, 2012
Another summer in Seaside Heights comes to a close as Hurricane Irene batters the East Coast in the Season 5 finale. As the gang prepares to leave, Mike continues to cause trouble by .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: