Jersey Shore

  • Premiered: Dec 2009
  • Episodes: 76
  • Followers: 1143
  • Ended
  • MTV
  • Thursday at 22
  • Comedy Drama Reality Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 3
Back to the Shore
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 06, 2011
New roommate Deena moves into the house and is confronted with hostile reactions from some of the roommates. The house gets off to an interesting start when Snooki confronts Vinny about .. show full overview
It's Gonna Be An Interesting Summer
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 13, 2011
The fight between Sammi and JWoww causes additional tension in the house. Ronnie and Sammi continue to isolate themselves, missing the first family dinner, to the surprise and .. show full overview
Where's the Beach?
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 17, 2011
Sammi sets out to make amends with Snooki and Deena. A night in the club turns romantic for Jenni when she runs into a old flame named Roger, who may or may not have a girlfriend. Deena .. show full overview
Free Snooki
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 20, 2011
Snooki is released from jail but faces her father's voice on the phone which isn't happy. Jenni continues to meet with Roger and quickly grows feelings for him. Tom continues to call the .. show full overview
Drunk Punch Love
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 27, 2011
Snooki's friend Ryder stops by for a visit and lucky enough its her birthday. Snooki and Jenni return to Jersey with Jenni's dogs who are welcomed at the house by everyone. Sammi and .. show full overview
Should We Just Break Up?
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 03, 2011
Snooki meets a guy, but he may or may not be engaged. Pauly D. makes peace with an old enemy; and Ronnie's hard partying takes a toll on his relationship.
Cabs Are Here!
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 10, 2011
Ronnie and Sam end their tumultuous relationship with a nasty breakup that prompts Ronnie to destroy all of Sam's belongings. Later, she considers leaving the shore for good.
The Great Depression
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 17, 2011
After Sammi leaves the house, Ronnie is an emotional wreck. With the girls taking Sammi's side and the guys not knowing how to cheer him up, Ronnie feels like he has no friends left in .. show full overview
Kissing Cousins
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 24, 2011
Snooki's hook-ups haunt her; Mike pranks Deena and Snooki; the guys ditch Mike.
A Cheesy Situation
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 03, 2011
Sammi returns to the house; Snooki's feelings for Vinny deepen; Mike believes a hook-up smells like cheese.
GTF - Gym, Tan, Find Out Who Sammi Is Texting
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 10, 2011
Vinny and Pauly D take a road trip to Staten Island. Roger becomes more than just a rebound for JWOWW. The Situation reveals Sammi's shady ways, causing Ronnie to question his love for her.
A House Divided
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 17, 2011
The Situation continues to instigate drama between Ronnie and Sammi, and Snooki has a falling out with Vinny.
3x13 Season finale
At The End Of The Day
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 24, 2011
The roommates say goodbye to another summer at the Jersey Shore. While one couple reaches a crossroads in their relationship, another couple makes it official.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: