I Am... (2019)

  • Premiered: Jul 2019
  • Episodes: 7
  • Followers: 8
  • Running
  • Channel 4
  • Thursday at 21
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
I Am Victoria
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 05, 2021
Victoria seems to have a perfect family, job and home. But beneath the veneer of happiness, something is wrong.
I Am Danielle
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 12, 2021
Career-driven Danielle falls for model Michael. But then Danielle discovers a disturbing secret.
I Am Maria
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 19, 2021
Maria's 60th sparks clarity about her feelings of discontent.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: