I Am... (2019)

  • Premiered: Jul 2019
  • Episodes: 7
  • Followers: 8
  • Running
  • Channel 4
  • Thursday at 21
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
I Am Nicola
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 23, 2019
Hairdresser Nicola is searching for her romantic ideal, but she's stuck in a coercive relationship with her partner Adam.
I Am Kirsty
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 30, 2019
When single mother Kirsty is left with spiralling debts, her neighbour offers to help her. But all is not as it seems, forcing Kirsty to make some desperate decisions.
1x3 Season finale
I Am Hannah
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 06, 2019
Hannah, a woman in her mid-thirties, reaches a crossroads in her life. Facing impediments both within and beyond her control, Hannah is confronted by a crisis of aspiration and identity.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: