Guilt (2019)

  • Premiered: Oct 2019
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 44
  • Ended
  • BBC Scotland
  • Tuesday at 22
  • Comedy Crime Drama Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 12, 2021
In an Edinburgh cellar, two gunshots ring out. Across town, Max McCall is released from prison. These two events gradually converge as Max tries to rebuild his life.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 19, 2021
Max and Kenny find a local Minister more of an obstacle than they thought. Pressure builds for Erin, while Teddy is seeking answers.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 26, 2021
Max and Erin’s relationship grows ever more complicated, as the pressure on Max from his police handler Jackie steadily increases, and he has a surprising meeting.
2x4 Season finale
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 02, 2021
Max and Jake pick up arguments old and new, while the Lynch family face their darkest secret. Max offers Erin a way out but is running out of time to find one for himself.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: