Guilt (2019)

  • Premiered: Oct 2019
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 40
  • Ended
  • BBC Scotland
  • Tuesday at 22
  • Comedy Crime Drama Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 24, 2019
In a residential street in Edinburgh, two disparate brothers, high flying lawyer Max and Jake a record shop owner accidentally run down an old man, Walter, on their way home from a .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 31, 2019
Max does his best to take control, while Jake finds himself falling in love with Angie, the dead man's niece.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 07, 2019
Angie and Jake's burgeoning but complex relationship has hit a problem. Jake has a few suspicions about her, but she manages to explain away his worries. Jake wants to make things work, but she gives him a reality check.
1x4 Season finale
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 14, 2019
Max and Angie have their own separate suspicions about Sheila's real involvement on the night of Walter’s death.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: