Gossip Girl

  • Score 8.0
  • Premiered: Sep 2007
  • Episodes: 121
  • Followers: 11,8k
  • Rank #63
  • Ended
  • The CW
  • Monday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2 Discuss
Summer, Kind of Wonderful
Air date
Sep 01, 2008
As the summer draws to a close, Serena and Nate pretend they are in a relationship. Blair returns from abroad with a new man and Jenny sneaks an invite to a much-coveted Hamptons' White Party.
Never Been Marcused
Air date
Sep 08, 2008
Blair is over the moon about dating royalty, but a scheming Chuck has other plans for her. Nate learns the downside to having an affair while Serena and Dan keep their recent hook up a secret.
The Dark Night
Air date
Sep 15, 2008
Blair and Chuck question the lack of passion in their relationships. Nate struggles with his feelings for Vanessa and his relationship with Catherine. Serena and Dan are forced to confront their issues.
The Ex-Files
Air date
Sep 22, 2008
Blair and her minions decide to befriend the new girl, Amanda, in order to sabotage her possible new relationship with Dan. Vanessa discovers a scandalous secret about Catherine.
The Serena Also Rises
Air date
Sep 29, 2008
In the midst of Fashion Week, a furious Blair decides to sabotage her mother's show. Meanwhile, Dan starts hanging out with Chuck.
New Haven Can Wait
Air date
Oct 13, 2008
After they get into a fight, Serena decides to get even with Blair. Dan discovers that none of his recommendation letters for Yale were ever submitted.
Chuck in Real Life
Air date
Oct 20, 2008
Vanessa uses the scandalous picture of Catherine and Marcus to blackmail Blair into being a nicer person, so Blair seeks revenge by enticing Chuck to seduce Vanessa. Lily and Bart throw .. show full overview
Air date
Oct 27, 2008
Jenny befriends a young model, Agnes, who encourages Jenny to not only explore her wild side, but also confront her boss, Eleanor Waldorf, who is attempting to "borrow" Jenny's designs. .. show full overview
There Might be Blood
Air date
Nov 03, 2008
Serena invites Aaron to a charity event, but soon uncovers a secret Aaron has been keeping from her. Thinking it will help her get into Yale, Blair agrees to babysit the 15-year-old .. show full overview
Bonfire of the Vanity
Air date
Nov 10, 2008
Blair sets out on a mission to break up her mother and Cyrus Rose, her new man. Jenny moves in with Agnes as the two continue with their plans for their own fashion line. As Serena .. show full overview
The Magnificent Archibalds
Air date
Nov 17, 2008
It's Thanksgiving time and Blair is offended when her Mom's new man hijacks her Thanksgiving traditions. Lily attempts to strengthen the frail bond between Rufus and Jenny. Eric .. show full overview
It's a Wonderful Lie
Air date
Dec 01, 2008
As the annual Snowflake Ball approaches, Blair and Chuck make a bet that they can find the perfect date for one another. Aaron's ex-girlfriend, Lexi, becomes attracted to Dan, creating mixed feelings for Serena.
O Brother, Where Bart Thou?
Air date
Dec 08, 2008
The entire Upper East Side of Manhattan is rocked when Bart Bass dies suddenly in a limo accident. Serena and Eric take the news very calmly while Lily has a troubling time despite her .. show full overview
In The Realm of the Basses
Air date
Jan 05, 2009
Because Chuck is MIA since his father's funeral, his Uncle Jack arrives on the Upper East Side to find and help him. Trying to forget her last conversation with Chuck, Blair focuses on .. show full overview
Gone with the Will
Air date
Jan 12, 2009
Chuck, Jack and Lily come together for the reading of the will which reveals what will come of the Bass empire. Rufus and Lily's relationship is put on hold as Rufus searches for the .. show full overview
You've Got Yale
Air date
Jan 19, 2009
The students are stressed out as they find out who was accepted for early admission to Yale. Chuck finds an unlikely ally in his feud with Jack.
Carrnal Knowledge
Air date
Feb 02, 2009
Blair comes up with a devious plan to take down her new teacher. Chuck has no recollection of what happened to him when he wakes up in a hotel.
The Age of Dissonance
Air date
Mar 16, 2009
The Constance Billard and St. Jude seniors put on a production of "The Age of Innocence." Chuck finds help in an unlikely friend.
The Grandfather
Air date
Mar 23, 2009
Devastated by the turn her life has taken, Blair opts for a wild lifestyle instead of her perfect Waldorf life. Vanessa tries to convince Nate that he needs to move on after his mother's family abandoned them.
Remains of the J
Air date
Mar 30, 2009
Serena throws Jenny a sixteenth birthday party, but things spin out of control when Poppy Lifton turns the party into the social event of the season. Vanessa agrees to help Chuck in a .. show full overview
Seder Anything
Air date
Apr 20, 2009
Serena returns from her trip to Spain with Poppy and Gabriel. Blair makes a secret deal with Nate's grandfather. Dan takes a job to earn money for college.
Southern Gentlemen Prefer Blondes
Air date
Apr 27, 2009
Georgina returns to the Upper East Side. Chuck and Nate's relationship is at a crossroads. Serena's relationship with Gabriel gets more complicated.
The Wrath of Con
Air date
May 04, 2009
Blair puts pressure on Georgina to help her in a scheme. The rivalry between Nate and Chuck reaches a boiling point. Lily makes a secret plan to help Rufus.
Valley Girls
Air date
May 11, 2009
In a flashback, Lily runs away to Los Angeles, reconnecting with her parents. Back in present day, Blair and Nate attend prom together, but the evening doesn't turn out as planned.
2x25 Season finale
The Goodbye Gossip Girl
Air date
May 18, 2009
Gossip Girl decides to liven things up at graduation by sending out a shocking and damaging email blast in the midst of the commencement ceremony. Lily and Rufus struggle to repair their relationship.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: