Gossip Girl

  • Score 8.0
  • Premiered: Sep 2007
  • Episodes: 121
  • Followers: 11,8k
  • Rank #63
  • Ended
  • The CW
  • Monday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Air date
Sep 19, 2007
"It girl" Serena van der Woodsen has returned to Manhattan after a mysterious and self-imposed exile to boarding school. Serena's best friend, Blair Waldorf, has conflicted feelings .. show full overview
The Wild Brunch
Air date
Sep 26, 2007
It's the day right after the Kiss on the Lips party and Serena receives a cold reception from her former best friend Blair. Blair reveals that she knows that Serena and Nate slept .. show full overview
Poison Ivy
Air date
Oct 03, 2007
It's Ivy week for the Upper East Side teens of Constance Billiard and St. Jude's and the visiting representatives' arrival brings more than just college applications. Cut-throat rivalry .. show full overview
Bad News Blair
Air date
Oct 10, 2007
Blair gets excited when her mother, Eleanor, chooses her to be the new face of her clothing line. However, Blair's happiness turns quickly into feelings of betrayal and jealousy when .. show full overview
Dare Devil
Air date
Oct 17, 2007
It's their first official date and Dan tries to impress Serena with an elaborate plan for the date, but fails to understand that Serena is happier with beer than champagne. That same .. show full overview
The Handmaiden's Tale
Air date
Oct 24, 2007
Dan finds himself between two girls when his childhood friend, Vanessa, returns to N.Y. and declares her feelings for him, just as he and Serena are trying to figure out what they mean .. show full overview
Victor (Victrola)
Air date
Nov 07, 2007
Serena and Dan finally accept that they are crazy about each other, despite that they come from polar opposite worlds. Chuck thinks of investing in a club trying to make his father Bart .. show full overview
Seventeen Candles
Air date
Nov 14, 2007
Blair is feeling heartbroken and guilty by the current state of her relationship with Nate and her recent indiscretion. But she manages to put on a happy face for her 17th birthday party .. show full overview
Blair Waldorf Must Pie!
Air date
Nov 28, 2007
Dan invites Serena and her family to spend the holiday with his family, creating an uncomfortable situation for Rufus and Lily. The children are unaware of their complicated romantic .. show full overview
Hi, Society
Air date
Dec 05, 2007
Serena's grandmother announces that Serena has to go to Debutante Ball. However, Dan is not what CeCe wants as an escort for Serena, and she makes her opinion heard loud and clear, .. show full overview
Roman Holiday
Air date
Dec 19, 2007
Blair's father, Harold, comes home for the holidays with an unexpected guest. Blair cannot hide her disappointment and makes a plan to get rid of Roman forever. Jenny and Vanessa help .. show full overview
School Lies
Air date
Jan 02, 2008
Serena, Blair, Nate, Chuck and their class break into the school swimming pool for a night of fun, but when someone nearly dies, the school threatens to expel the person responsible for .. show full overview
The Thin Line Between Chuck and Nate
Air date
Jan 09, 2008
Gossip Girl reports that Serena van der Woodsen was seen buying pregnancy tests. Of course, on the Upper East Side, the truth is often even juicier and more scandalous than the gossip. .. show full overview
The Blair Bitch Project
Air date
Apr 21, 2008
Having been recently dethroned as Queen Bee, Blair returns to school with the support of Serena to find she is still on the outs with her old friends. Dan visits his mother over spring .. show full overview
Desperately Seeking Serena
Air date
Apr 28, 2008
Serena's world descends into chaos when a former friend, the evil Georgina Sparks returns to town. Nate connects with the last person he expected, Vanessa. Blair hatches a plan to .. show full overview
All About My Brother
Air date
May 05, 2008
Georgina informs Serena that she can reveal a deep dark secret from Serena's past, but no one is prepared for what Georgina does next. Blair and Jenny's power struggle continues when .. show full overview
Woman on the Verge
Air date
May 12, 2008
After Georgina reveals the true reason Serena left Manhattan, Serena goes back into her old habits. Her friends Blair, Nate, and Chuck, in order to help her, have to put their .. show full overview
1x18 Season finale
Much 'I Do' About Nothing
Air date
May 19, 2008
Blair takes matters into her own hands to help Serena with the manipulative and evil Georgina Sparks. Lily, while keeping Rufus in her mind, prepares for her wedding with Bart Bass that .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: