• Premiered: Feb 2009
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 21
  • Ended
  • ITV2
  • Wednesday at 10
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Last Night a DJ Saved My Life
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 25, 2009
Lyndsay casts aside his indie roots and turns his attentions to dance music. Whilst covering a club DJ gig for Topher, his first set goes down amazingly well with the crowd. Perhaps .. show full overview
System Addict
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 04, 2009
Dom decides to give up drinking whilst Jane attempts to give up smoking. Lindsay decides to give up on women.
Return to Sender
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 11, 2009
Dom finds himself going deaf It is revealed that Jane is a kleptomaniac. An email sent out by Lindsay causes mayem.
Golden Lady
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 18, 2009
Lindsay loses out at an awards ceremony. Jane celebrates with one of the winners.
Video Killed The Radio Star
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 25, 2009
Lindsay finds it harder than he thought when he gets the chance to move on to television work. Dom insults Tim Westwood and ends up threatening Richard Bacon as he gets ready for the yearly radio industry pub quiz.
1x6 Show finale
Blinded by the Light
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 01, 2009
Lindsay finds his principles tested when he meets a gorgeous but talentless singer. Meanwhile, Dom is conflicted when he is offered a job at a rival station, and Jane meets her nemesis. Featuring a performance by The Charlatans.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: