Fearless (2017)

  • Premiered: Jun 2017
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 75
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Monday at 21
  • Crime Drama Mystery Suspense Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 12, 2017
Firmly believing there has been a miscarriage of justice, Emma is determined to reveal the truth behind Linda’s death and is prepared to go to extreme lengths to discover what happened .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 19, 2017
Released from prison following the retrial, Kevin faces a barrage of abuse from the public and even his own son, Jason, calls him a murderer. Only local MP and Westminster’s new golden .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 26, 2017
After the previous night's events, both of Emma's clients are in prison, leaving her with an empty house. Putting pressure on her, DCS Greenwood demands information from Emma about the .. show full overview
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 03, 2017
As Kevin's trial continues, the forensics seem to be proving his innocence and leading to an acquittal after 14 years. However, when the prosecution delivers a counter argument, Emma's .. show full overview
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 10, 2017
Locked up in America by the US air force, Emma makes the breakthrough she desperately needs, and with help from an unexpected source, she edges closer to finding out the truth.
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 17, 2017
Emma finally discovers the missing link in the case - but powerful forces are prepared to kill her to stop the truth from being revealed.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: