• Premiered: Jul 2004
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 16
  • Ended
  • CTC (JA)
  • Monday at 12
  • Animation Anime Comedy Drama Romance Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
I Want to See You
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 10, 2004
Crossing over a bridge, an unidentified box truck overturns at the sight of a stray cat in the road, spilling a human capsule from its cargo (which shows Exposition). On his way back .. show full overview
I Wonder If Its Small
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 17, 2004
After a nightmarish and erratic morning, Neneko mistakenly discovers Ren during an unexpected visit, and examining the situation, assigns Takeya the job of teaching her Japanese. He .. show full overview
3rd Contact: By Chance
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 24, 2004
Miu acquaints with her assigned homestay, an elderly couple she warmheartedly calls her grandparents. Meanwhile, after being scolded by Takeya for her nakedness, Ren decides to clean the .. show full overview
Wipe Your Mouth
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 31, 2004
Ren begins her first day of school and assimilates quite nicely; she is well respected and admired by everyone. When Miu arrives, only to learn of her replacement, she charges Ren; .. show full overview
Nurse .....?
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 07, 2004
Detached and confused about Ren, Takeya grows increasingly rash towards her. Miu helps to explain the situation and supervises her after class. That night, Khi visits Miu to collect .. show full overview
I Am Frustrated
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 14, 2004
Takeya stops Ren from sexually advancing, calling it too soon. Slightly awkward from this, he distances himself from her for most of the day. Miu invites herself to reform Ren by showing .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 21, 2004
Takeya, Natsuki, Neneko and Ren spend time walking around an amusement park, then return home. When Natsuki misunderstands Ren and Takeya's cohabitation, she becomes aggressively jealous .. show full overview
M, My Ball ......
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 28, 2004
In a flashback a man lies on a floor grossly hemorrhaging as Miu desperately tries but fails to stop it. Back in school, Miu, still feeling inferior to and jealous of Ren, challenges her .. show full overview
It Stung
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 04, 2004
Walking back from school with Ren and Neneko, it is revealed that Takeya's fear of aliens stems from watching science-fiction horror films as a child. That afternoon, Neneko has Ren and .. show full overview
We'll Have An Orgy-Nii
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 11, 2004
Natsuki and Harumi visit Takeya and Ren at the apartment. At school that morning, Yoshimine announces that students who have failed three or more classes must spend all of the following .. show full overview
Do You Want To Experience It?
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 18, 2004
During school, Khi visits Miu to inform her that Ren's confirmation ceremony is to be annulled. After two embarrassing incidents, Takeya distances himself from her; being asked by .. show full overview
1x12 Show finale
Furthermore It Was Hot
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 25, 2004
In the apartment, Khi explains to Takeya in detail the reason for the recall. Back at the market, Xaki gives chase to Ren but is dissuaded when a mob of storekeepers come to her aid. As .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: