Damned (2016)

  • Premiered: Sep 2016
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 37
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Wednesday at 21
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 14, 2018
The threat of violence is never far away as the Elm Heath team once again face up to a series of problems that our increasingly complex society just expects them to sort out without any fuss or acknowledgement.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 21, 2018
Al gets a surprise visit from Sean, a boy with a transitioning parent and a troubled past. Ever-competitive Nitin can't get over Martin being Mimi's mentor. Denise's brother Dennis .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 28, 2018
Nitin arrives early and gets a fright by Nat who's slept at the office, and Denise freezes on live TV when a case of historic abuse is mentioned.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 07, 2018
Rumours are flying about Denise's personal life, and Nat's dislike of Mimi means she suspects her of being behind the missing files.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 21, 2018
It's an awkward start to the day when Rose and Dennis wake up in bed in Denise's house. Nat tries to land a birth partner with the offer of free crisps and water. Al gets lumbered with .. show full overview
2x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 21, 2018
Rose is smitten with Dennis, but it's hard dating the boss's brother, and Lee is making a last ditch attempt to win her back. Nitin steps up to guide Nat through her pregnancy, while .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: