Damned (2016)

  • Score 9.0
  • Premiered: Jun 2014
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 35
  • Rank #4550
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Wednesday


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 27, 2016
Nitin, the ex-copper with no personal allegiances or friends, is tasked with grassing on the rest of the social work team at Elm Heath Children's Services.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 04, 2016
An unexpected outbreak of punctuality surprises the cluster teams at Elm Heath, Rose uncovers an embarrassing truth whilst investigating an improper teacher-pupil relationship, and Nitin .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 11, 2016
Everyone is entirely unaware that one of them is about to be taken hostage by a violent man with two children in care, a personal grudge against Rose, and a full bladder.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 18, 2016
Rose's mum has dementia. There's no way of looking after her unless Rose can pass her off as work experience and craftily get her assessed by the Elderly Care team upstairs.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 25, 2016
Nitin is getting a haircut, because Nat's fixed him up with a date and Nitin badly 'wants some'. Meanwhile, PC Harris calls an Emergency Strategy Meeting at Children's Services.
1x6 Season finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 01, 2016
It's judgement day at Elm Heath Childrens Services and Denise wants outstanding cases closed, or heads will roll. And then there's the regular prank call about the abandoned baby!

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: