Corpse Princess

  • Premiered: Oct 2008
  • Episodes: 25
  • Followers: 17
  • Ended
  • AT-X
  • Thursday
  • Action Adventure Animation Anime Drama Fantasy Horror Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
The Path of Light
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 01, 2009
A priest wants Makina to be killed. Makina is currently imprisoned and spirits are eating her rune. Ouri undergoes priest training but gets cut off because of an incident at Makina's prison.
My Enemy
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 08, 2009
The shichisei make their grand entrance and a minor fight is held but quickly cut short. Major characters assemble and are re-introduced.
Beloved Aberration
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 15, 2009
Makina completed an Enkiri to get rid of the rotten rune. Meanwhile, Ouri is continuing training but Makina interrupts Ouri in the hot springs and demands to be released from the .. show full overview
Itsuki's Form
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 22, 2009
A bit of history about Itsuki and "Genpaku" Takamasa's early days as a team. Genpaku has to face a friend from four years ago, one that he could not kill back then.
Nature and Regrets
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 29, 2009
Itsuki fights a corpse and Ouri is shown a side of the shikabane hime he doesn't know. Rumours are heard that Keisei's body has turned into a corpse, and Sadahiro is sent to destroy it. .. show full overview
Monster Named Happiness
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 05, 2009
Ouri and Makina fight Ena, one of the Shichisei. Ouri is shown to have a bit of Zadan Jutsu power, having entered the Kougonshuu. Meanwhile, Kagusa gets controlled by Touya, the "balloon .. show full overview
Mundane Wish
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 12, 2009
Inuhiko[?], Ouri's classmate smacks Kasuga in hopes of getting her back to normal, but Kagusa escapes and Inuhiko tells Ouri that Kasuga loves him. Makina hears of the incidents at .. show full overview
My Mother is Immoral
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 26, 2009
Kasuga Nozomi dies completely because she did not fulfill the requirements needed to become a shikabane hime. Only girls of a certain age group and under special circumstances can become .. show full overview
The Value of the Living
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 05, 2009
Ouri learns of his mother being a corpse and more of his past. The Kougon Sect regroups as the Seven Stars commence the final action of their plan as Planes all over the city crash into buildings creating Countless Shikabane.
To the Other Side of Hell
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 12, 2009
The true agenda of the Seven Stars and the Traitor Monks is revealed as the Catastrophe of the city creates Numerous Shikabane and The Corpse Princesses Fight the hordes. Only to .. show full overview
One Hundred and Eight Lies
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 19, 2009
The secret to the Shikabane Hime's power is Revealed as it is the corpse of the first Shikabane Hime. The truth behind The Traitor Monk is told. The Shikabane Hime who collapsed Continue .. show full overview
2x12 Show finale
Beyond the Dead
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 26, 2009
As the battle between Hokuto and Makina Continues it is revealed that Corpse Princess' Choose to Bond with their Monks and all the Princess' regain their power. Another of The Seven .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: