Club Penguin

  • Rank #
  • Premiered: Dec 2014
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 0
  • Ended
  • Disney Channel (UK)
  • Wednesday at 6
  • Adventure Children


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
We Wish You a Merry Walrus
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 17, 2014
Set on Merry Walrus Eve, the story centers around a seafaring penguin named Roofhowse who arrives at Club Penguin Island only to find himself wrapped up in an unexpected festive .. show full overview
Monster Beach Party
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 10, 2015
It’s summer time on Club Penguin Island and resident party planner Jangrah has prepared the perfect Surf n’ Sno-cone Beach Party for all her penguin friends. However, while harvesting .. show full overview
1x3 Show finale
Halloween Panic!
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 25, 2015
Everyone is in the spirit for Halloween treats, except for master- prankster Blizzard-- who feels that tricks are the treat. After ruining his friends’ Haunted Igloo attraction with his .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update