Clocking Off

  • Premiered: Jan 2000
  • Episodes: 27
  • Followers: 2
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Sunday at 19
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 4
Suzie's Story
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 02, 2003
Suzie Davidson is getting married to Jamie, the man of her dreams, but she disappears through the bathroom window in her wedding dress, leaving him at the altar. She later confesses that .. show full overview
Pat & Roy's Story
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 09, 2003
Pat is given a target of doubling the factory's production and is determined to get the staff on her side. However, success at work is marred by problems at home. She discovers her .. show full overview
Maya & Kev's Story
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 16, 2003
When Maya hits Kev in a car accident, he finds himself suffering from epileptic fits, and is no longer able to drive or operate machinery. Maya, stricken with guilt, finds herself drawn into Kev's downward spiral.
Colin's Story
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 23, 2003
Colin attacks the nurse who has been bullying his mentally ill brother Mark at the care home where he lives, but the police think Mark is to blame for leaving the man in a coma.
Grace & Faz's Story
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 30, 2003
Grace is attracted to Faz, one of the few Asians in the area. But Faz's father does not approve of his son mixing with his white co-workers, while Grace's father is furious at the thought of his daughter having a mixed-race relationship.
4x6 Show finale
Freda & Pat's Story
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 06, 2003
Freda has recently been promoted to supervisor and found love with builder Kenny, but when she feels slighted by Pat, she starts a malicious campaign against the factory manager that spirals out of control.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update