Candy Cabs

  • Premiered: Apr 2011
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 1
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Tuesday at 21
  • Comedy Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 05, 2011
Following the death of Shazzia, the two friends continue with their dream of opening the all female cab company. Dennis, Shazza's ex, turns up though to disrupt their lives. Elaine finds .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 12, 2011
Business is improving after Jackie and Elaine's television appearance.When footballer Eddie Shannon books Candy Cabs to provide the transport for his wedding at the local stadium the .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 19, 2011
Jackie and Elaine end up going on a spying mission and after the find out Tony's little secret they are shocked. Before they can get their heads around what they have discovered, they .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: