• Premiered: May 2002
  • Episodes: 86
  • Followers: 382
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • at 21
  • Action Crime Drama Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 10
Garden Leave
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 18, 2011
The team has been left shocked by Lucas's betrayal, and with Harry Pearce on gardening leave, Section D has a new leader called Erin Watts. She has brought Calum Reed with her into the .. show full overview
10x2 Season finale
Stolen Laptop
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 25, 2011
Calum is attacked by a gang of street muggers during a routine intelligence-sharing exercise with MI6. The laptop he was carrying is stolen, and contains highly-classified information on .. show full overview
Dirty Bomb
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 02, 2011
MI5 receives a red flash: radioactive material has been detected at an airport. They have intelligence that a highly dangerous anarchist with a penchant for dirty bombs has secretly .. show full overview
Suicide Bomber
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 09, 2011
Two former inmates are released from jail. One is an undercover MI5 asset and the other is an impressionable wannabe suicide bomber who has been radicalised in prison. They are set to .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 16, 2011
There is new evidence of CIA agent Jim Coaver's involvement in some recent attacks on MI5. Harry ends up kidnapping his former Cold War colleague but soon ends up realising that he's .. show full overview
10x6 Show finale
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 23, 2011
Harry finds himself facing deportation to America following the death of CIA agent Jim Coaver. After some new evidence comes to light about the recent attacks on the United Kingdom and .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: