• Premiered: Aug 2012
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 106
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Thursday
  • Drama Mini-series Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 30, 2012
An ordinary day for beat cop Sav turns into a nightmare when he encounters a ruthless thug and his best friend is brutally attacked.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 06, 2012
Sav is stalked and threatened by Callum Rose, the only witness to Finch's murder. Relationships at work are strained in the aftermath of Andy's death.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 13, 2012
Sav is frustrated when detectives fail to charge a member of Finch's gang with murder.
1x4 Show finale
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 13, 2012
Sav's quest to get Jonjo arrested for Andy's murder draws suspicion. Amanda poses as a student to catch two men attacking young women. When the setup goes wrong, Sav decides to take action.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: