Body of Proof

  • Premiered: Mar 2011
  • Episodes: 42
  • Followers: 1639
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Tuesday at 22
  • Comedy Crime Drama Mystery


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Love Thy Neighbor
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 20, 2011
The investigation into a fatal car crash reveals the seedy underbelly of a perfect-looking neighborhood.
Hunting Party
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 27, 2011
Many suspects emerge after a rich tycoon's new, young wife is shot during a deer hunt; Kate (Dr. Kate Murphy) and Megan's relationship takes a turn for the worse.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 04, 2011
A 5-year-old child's young nanny watches him being kidnapped. As the nanny struggles to save him, she is run down and killed by the kidnapper's vehicle. The interrogation of a prime suspect goes awry.
Lazarus Man
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 11, 2011
A new investigation is opened up after a man assumed to be dead disappears off of Ethan's exam table. When another body is found, the DNA evidence leads to an eye-opening discovery.
Point of Origin
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 18, 2011
After Peter rescues a woman from a house fire, Megan discovers another person in the house who died. Peter takes the discovery personally since he had no idea anyone else was in the .. show full overview
Second Chances
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 25, 2011
A woman who is a champion equestrian is killed. During the investigation potential drug use is suspected. When Megan's daughter, who also rides horses, overhears details of the case, she leads the team to a clue and possibly the murderer.
Hard Knocks
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 01, 2011
When a popular 17-year-old high school student is found dead after a rave, the team must decipher various unknown drugs in his system and multiple bruises to figure out the cause of .. show full overview
Love Bites
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 15, 2011
A pharmaceutical rep is found dead in the Schuykill River, but when Dr. Megan Hunt and the team investigate, there's no blood found in her body. The team must locate the original crime .. show full overview
Gross Anatomy
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 29, 2011
A murdered young woman's body turns up in place of a medical school cadaver during a college anatomy class. A star student in the anatomy class helps Megan to help solve the case.
Your Number's Up
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 06, 2011
When a recent lottery winner is found brutally murdered, everyone becomes a suspect.
Falling for You
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 03, 2012
Megan investigates the death of a bride on her wedding day; Ethan has a crush on the new girl, but she is interested in someone else.
Shades of Blue
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 10, 2012
An undercover cop is discovered murdered at a truck stop.
Sympathy for the Devil
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 17, 2012
When a woman suspected of murdering her son is found innocent, Megan and the team try to identify the real killer; an overzealous reporter makes the investigation difficult by sensationalizing the case.
Cold Blooded
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 14, 2012
When the owner of a family owned and operated Italian restaurant turns up dead in the freezer, Dr. Hunt and the team take a closer look into family matters. Meanwhile, Detective Dunlap must face his own haunted past.
Occupational Hazards
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 21, 2012
After a car accident reveals a dead body in the trunk, the team is led to another body, giving the team two cases to solve; Megan is reconnected with an old acquaintance; Kate's job is threatened.
Home Invasion
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 28, 2012
The parents of a seemingly perfect family are murdered; Curtis grapples with his new position; Megan's romantic life heats up.
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 13, 2012
When two young girls are in a tragic car accident, one is left in critical condition and the other is found dead at the scene. As Megan and her team investigate the case, however, they .. show full overview
Going Viral (1)
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 27, 2012
When a city-wide outbreak of a mysterious and lethal virus occurs, even Megan and her team are at risk. In order to determine who and what caused this outbreak, CDC Officer Charlie Stafford takes over the investigation.
Going Viral (2)
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 03, 2012
The team needs to quickly figure out how to treat the virus when more and more people are becoming ill and dying.
2x20 Season finale
Mind Games
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 10, 2012
Megan comes face-to-face with a convicted serial killer she helped put away.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: