Body of Proof

  • Premiered: Mar 2011
  • Episodes: 42
  • Followers: 1639
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Tuesday at 22
  • Comedy Crime Drama Mystery


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 29, 2011
A female jogger is found floating in the Schuylkill River. Dr. Megan Hunt teams up with her partner, medical investigator and former cop Peter Dunlop, under the watchful eye of their .. show full overview
Letting Go
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 03, 2011
When a young, interracial couple is found shot and killed inside their car in Fairmont Park, Dr. Megan Hunt promises the grieving parents that their daughter’s killer will be found. .. show full overview
Helping Hand
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 05, 2011
Megan is surprised to discover she has a connection to a woman found dead in a hotel room; Megan starts taking an interest in what is going on around her.
Talking Heads
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 12, 2011
When a severed hand and foot turn up in a back alley, Megan and her team must literally piece the victim back together. Meanwhile, Megan's daughter, Lacey, gets her mother's reluctant .. show full overview
Dead Man Walking
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 19, 2011
Curtis questions Ethan's interest in the investigation of the mysterious death of a beautiful twin; Megan runs into resistance while investigating the death of a patient at the hospital where she used to work.
Society Hill
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 26, 2011
A magazine editor is found dead in her mansion; Megan confronts a suspect while at a social event with her mother; Ethan surprises Kate with his positive attitude.
All in the Family
Episode overview
Air date
May 03, 2011
A father is found stabbed to death in his home in the Philadelphia suburbs; Kate takes a consulting role in a case with Megan's ex-husband.
Buried Secrets
Episode overview
Air date
May 10, 2011
Megan and the team investigate when a Philadelphia homicide detective is killed in a hit-and-run; Megan turns to her mother (Joanna Cassidy) for help.
1x9 Season finale
Broken Home
Episode overview
Air date
May 17, 2011
Megan suspects foul play when a young philanthropic socialite dies; the investigation is interrupted by Kate's personal life.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: