Black Sash

  • Premiered: Mar 2003
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 2
  • Ended
  • The WB
  • Unknown
  • Action Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 30, 2003
Framed and wrongly incarcerated in Hong Kong, undercover narcotics cop Tom Chang was stripped of his career, his wife and the right to see his daughter. Intent on restoring his life and .. show full overview
Jump Start
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 06, 2003
Trip will be killed by his convicted father's former associates unless he can collect money from a criminal located in a dangerous part of town. Meanwhile, Tom is battling his way to his .. show full overview
Date Night
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 13, 2003
Tom faces his biggest challenge yet after new student Nick sweeps into town and immediately drags Bryan into a ""fight club"" scheme that lands them both in more trouble than they can .. show full overview
Prodigal Son
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 20, 2003
Tom is left with nowhere to live after Master Li's errant son Jing comes home to make amends and takes over the dojo and Tom's classes. Allie and Nick discover Jing has a hidden agenda .. show full overview
Prime Suspect
Episode overview
Air date
May 25, 2003
After Allie's ex-boyfriend is stabbed, police accuse Nick of the murder, so the gang set out to prove his innocence - with the exception of Trip who isn't so sure Nick's bad boy ways are .. show full overview
1x6 Show finale
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 01, 2003
Allie meets a handsome photographer (guest star Jonathan Cherry) who asks her on a date, but Tori discovers the guy has a dangerous past and sets out to save Allie before it is too late. .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: