• Premiered: Jan 2013
  • Episodes: 38
  • Followers: 5584
  • Ended
  • Cinemax
  • Friday at 22
  • Action Crime Drama Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Little Fish
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 10, 2014
In the aftermath of their bloody shootout with Rabbit, Lucas, Carrie and the Banshee Sheriff's Department are interrogated by the FBI. Proctor sets his sights on persuading Rebecca to .. show full overview
The Thunder Man
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 17, 2014
Spurned by Deva and Gordon, Carrie is forced to take up a new residence. With his leadership abilities questioned, Alex ramps up his efforts to recover the money stolen in the casino .. show full overview
The Warrior Class
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 24, 2014
A shocking murder near an Amish farm fractures relations between the Kinaho tribe and the Amish, who are forced to rely on Proctor to fend off a vengeful mob. Investigating the crime on .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 31, 2014
Following a lead, Lucas visits a strict Amish school teacher who might have insights into the murder of a Kinaho tribe member and the disappearance of Solomon Bowman. Emmett and Siobhan .. show full overview
The Truth About Unicorns
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 07, 2014
Lucas considers moving on after he and Carrie take a detour on their drive back to Banshee. Racine recalls the botched case against Rabbit that has haunted him for years.
Armies of One
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 14, 2014
When Jason’s past catches up to him, Lucas decides to make a deal to save the boy’s life, and maybe his own. In the absence of Carrie, Gordon and Deva’s lives spin out of control. Proctor teaches Rebecca a hard lesson in allegiance.
Ways to Bury a Man
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 21, 2014
Lucas attempts to bring down Proctor's ecstasy operation by rattling the regulars and dancers at the Savoy strip club. Carrie, Deva and Gordon unite over a family crisis. Alex receives a .. show full overview
Evil For Evil
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 28, 2014
An illegal search warrant helps Lucas bust Proctor, but at a cost. Sharp and his skinheads look for payback against Emmett, testing the limits of the deputy’s patience. Carrie provides .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 07, 2014
In New York, Job drops in on a priest with ties to Rabbit, taking a hit for his troubles. Carrie's relationship with Gordon faces a new test in the wake of another revelation. Burton .. show full overview
2x10 Season finale
Bullets and Tears
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 14, 2014
Fueled by painful memories that led them to the point of no return, Lucas and Carrie steel themselves for the fight of their lives against a vengeful Rabbit and his ruthless soldiers. Rebecca proves her allegiance as Proctor returns home.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: