• Premiered: Jan 2013
  • Episodes: 38
  • Followers: 5584
  • Ended
  • Cinemax
  • Friday at 22
  • Action Crime Drama Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 11, 2013
A recently paroled master thief assumes the identity of Lucas Hood, sheriff-in-waiting of Banshee, Pa. Keeping his history a secret, Lucas befriends boxer-turned-bartender Sugar Bates, .. show full overview
The Rave
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 18, 2013
Hanson decides to hold a rave in an Amish barn, selling homemade E pills stolen from Proctor to Banshee youth including Deva, Carrie’s rebellious daughter. Catching wind of the plan, .. show full overview
Meet the New Boss
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 25, 2013
A mixed martial arts title bout is being planned at the local Kinaho Moon Casino, run by tribe leader Benjamin Longshadow and his son. Huge profits are anticipated for Banshee investors, .. show full overview
Half Deaf Is Better Than All Dead
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 01, 2013
A botched museum heist in Harrisburg has unintended consequences, as Lucas, Carrie and Job renew their partnership. After coercing redneck henchman Arno to offer up incriminating .. show full overview
The Kindred
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 08, 2013
A band of marauding bikers crashes the annual Banshee Spirit Festival, with deadly consequences, sparking Lucas and Siobhan to meter out vigilante justice. Burned after losing his key .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 15, 2013
An ex-con from Lucas’ past passes through Banshee, triggering memories about the Albino, a brutal insider enlisted by Rabbit to make Lucas’ prison life a living hell. Proctor turns to .. show full overview
Behold a Pale Rider
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 22, 2013
Lucas’ cover is threatened when Carrie decides to give him over to Rabbit in an effort to protect herself and her family. A drug store robbery turns into a full-blown hostage crisis at .. show full overview
We Shall Live Forever
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 01, 2013
Carrie urges Lucas to let go of the past, even as an increasingly suspicious Gordon is hell-bent on uncovering hers. Cast out of her Amish home, Rebecca turns to Proctor to give her a .. show full overview
Always the Cowboy
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 08, 2013
As Rabbit closes in on Carrie and Lucas, Carrie flees the hospital in a desperate attempt to collect her family and get them out of town. Kai introduces Rebecca to the business world, .. show full overview
1x10 Season finale
A Mixture of Madness
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 15, 2013
Recalling a series of prison therapy sessions that fueled his hatred of Rabbit, and pressed by Xavier’s insistence that the FBI handle a kidnapping case, Lucas makes a decision that will .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: