32 Brinkburn Street

  • Premiered: Mar 2011
  • Episodes: 5
  • Followers: 2
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Monday at 14
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 28, 2011
In 1931, Walter Ogilvie has money difficulties due to his gambling addiction and reduced hours at work. His wife decides to take in a lodger to help ease their worries. In 2011, Ellie .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 29, 2011
Nick agrees to accompany Ellie to a doctor's appointment to discuss IVF treatment, but when a career opportunity arises, he ends up breaking his promise. Meanwhile, David worries the .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 30, 2011
Ellie's struggle to conceive a child is putting a strain on her marriage with Nick, so she decides to ask her father for money to fund IVF treatment, while David visits Frank at home, .. show full overview
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 31, 2011
Ellie pushes Frank for an answer to her request for IVF money, David reveals the truth about Joy's visa and Nick goes behind Poppy's back and tells Michael to stay away from her. In .. show full overview
1x5 Show finale
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 01, 2011
Poppy's safe return sparks a full-scale row, Frank makes two big announcements after helping Joy by offering her a way back home to Nigeria and Nick prepares to carry out some DIY on the .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: