• Premiered: Jul 2013
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 75
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Daily at 22
  • Crime Drama Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 15, 2013
Carol (Olivia Colman) is a tough single mother striving to keep her family together. When her teenage sons commit an act of random violence that results in the death of a stranger, Carol .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 16, 2013
Ying (Katie Leung) is an illegal immigrant from the Fujian province of China who sells pirate DVDs and stolen phones at cafés, pubs and barbershops around Brixton. She must pay back her .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 17, 2013
Richard is a recovering heroin addict who spends every day struggling to stay clean. Only one thing spurs him on; the possibility of re-establishing contact with his teenage .. show full overview
1x4 Show finale
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 18, 2013
Katia is a young Polish woman who originally came to London filled with hope. Years later she is still working as a cleaner, struggling to make ends meet and contending with a gambling .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: