Shameless (US)

  • Score 9.0
  • Premiered: Jan 2011
  • Episodes: 134
  • Followers: 14,3k
  • Rank #44
  • Ended
  • Showtime
  • Sunday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 4
Simple Pleasures
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 12, 2014
Frank returns, disrupting life; Lip attends college; Ian is missing; Fiona tries to connect with Debbie and Carl.
My Oldest Daughter
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 19, 2014
Fiona enjoys living above the poverty line; the company car is damaged; Lip struggles in school.
Like Father, Like Daughter
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 26, 2014
Frank stalks his daughter, Sammi; Fiona and Mike get serious; Carl tries to hear money for Frank; Sheila has a successful date.
Strangers on a Train
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 02, 2014
Fiona continues her affair with Robbie; Frank wants to construct an accident that will enable him to pay for his transplant.
There's the Rub
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 09, 2014
Fiona's bad decisions about Robbie come to a head; Frank and Sammi continue their quest for a cure; Lip is visited while at college.
Iron City
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 16, 2014
Fiona ends up in jail; the family waits for news about Liam; Frank wakes up in the emergency room.
A Jailbird, Invalid, Martyr, Cutter, Retard, and Parasitic Twin
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 23, 2014
Fiona is released; Lip takes over guardianship duties, receiving unexpected assistance.
Hope Springs Paternal
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 09, 2014
To prepare for a visit from her probation officer, Fiona must remove all paraphernalia from the house; Ian is kicked out of Mickey's house.
The Legend of Bonnie and Carl
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 16, 2014
Carl connects with a girl in detention; Lip and Amanda grow closer; Sheila returns with big plans; Fiona searches for a job; Mickey spends time with Ian.
Liver, I Hardly Know Her
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 23, 2014
Fiona violates terms of her probation, sending the family into search party mode.
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 30, 2014
Fiona is taken to a correctional facility; Frank suffers post-operative delirium; Ian crashes Mickey's son's christening; Amanda's parents use bribery to keep Lip away from her; Debbie meets an older student.
4x12 Season finale
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 06, 2014
Sheila fights for custody and clashes with Sammi; Lip catches up on bills; Fiona is released; Frank begins to feel like himself.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: