Shameless (US)

  • Score 9.0
  • Premiered: Dec 2010
  • Episodes: 122
  • Followers: 14,3k
  • Rank #46
  • Running
  • Showtime
  • Sunday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Air date
Jan 09, 2011
Drunken father Frank is of no use to his dysfunctional family; Fiona meets a handsome stranger when her purse is stolen; Lip is shocked to discover his brother Ian is gay and tries to hook him up with a willing neighbor.
Frank the Plank
Air date
Jan 16, 2011
Frank has a drunken run-in with Karen's father and takes it out on Ian. The family starts a manhunt when Frank is nowhere to be found on disability check day.
Aunt Ginger
Air date
Jan 23, 2011
Fiona turns her attentions to Tony, a cop who has had a crush on her since childhood, but Steve isn't willing to give up without a fight; Ian is targeted by the brothers of a girl he .. show full overview
Casey Casden
Air date
Jan 30, 2011
Debbie, sad and lonely after Aunt Ginger leaves, steals a little boy from a birthday party. In classic Gallagher style, the family hatches a plan to return the toddler safe and sound .. show full overview
Three Boys
Air date
Feb 06, 2011
When the Gallagher's find out Veronica comes from a wealthy family, they try to scheme a fake wedding for the dowry. Meanwhile, Frank gets some bad news about his health.
Killer Carl
Air date
Feb 13, 2011
Fiona tries to prove the Gallagher home is suitable for rehabilitating a delinquent after receiving a letter from Carl's teacher; Lip gets busted taking the SAT for fellow students in .. show full overview
Frank Gallagher: Loving Husband, Devoted Father
Air date
Feb 20, 2011
Frank gets into trouble with two goons he owes money. Fiona asks Sheila to take care of Liam while she spends a night with Steve, and Ian tries to stop Mickey from bullying Kash.
It's Time to Kill the Turtle
Air date
Feb 27, 2011
Sheila fears to lose Frank when he gives up drinking. While Lip suspects their dad hasn't changed, Debbie and Carl enjoy having Frank back in their life. Meanwhile, Fiona tries to find a better paying job.
But at Last Came a Knock
Air date
Mar 06, 2011
Monica comes back when Frank needs her to sign documents and decides to take Liam with her. Meanwhile, Steve and Fiona move together.
Nana Gallagher Had an Affair
Air date
Mar 13, 2011
The children's paternity is put into question and Frank needs Carl's help.
Daddyz Girl
Air date
Mar 20, 2011
Tony comes closer to discovering what Steve is doing, while Fiona makes a new friend. In the meantime, Lip helps Ian look for his father.
1x12 Season finale
Father Frank, Full of Grace
Air date
Mar 27, 2011
Steve tries to convince Fiona to skip town with him now that his true livelihood as been discovered; Frank and Karen's secret is revealed, forcing Frank to go into hiding; Fiona tries to .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: