Family Guy

  • Score 8.6
  • Premiered: Jan 1995
  • Episodes: 370
  • Followers: 15,2k
  • Rank #38
  • Running
  • FOX
  • Sunday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 5
Stewie Loves Lois
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 10, 2006
Stewie becomes obsessed with Lois, after she saves Rupert. Though Lois doesn't take to the new Stewie all too well. Meanwhile, Peter thinks his doctor is molesting him, when he undergoes a prostate exam.
Mother Tucker
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 17, 2006
Peter's mom gets a divorce. Peter feels abandoned until he sees a father figure in his mom's new boyfriend, Tom Tucker. Meanwhile, Brian gets his own NPR style show on the radio.
Hell Comes to Quahog
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 24, 2006
After Peter uses Meg's money to buy himself a tank, she gets a job at the new Superstore in town. However, the Superstore puts all the shops in town out of business and sucks up the .. show full overview
Saving Private Brian
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 05, 2006
Chris is approached to join the military. Brian goes to the recruiting headquarters to voice his opinion, when Stewie signs himself and Brian up for the military. They pass Boot Camp and .. show full overview
Whistle While Your Wife Works
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 12, 2006
When Peter gets hurt and can't work, his boss tells him he needs to speed things up. So Lois goes to the brewery to help him out. Meanwhile, Stewie finds out that Brian is dating a very .. show full overview
Prick Up Your Ears
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 19, 2006
Lois discovers that Chris has some bad information about sex and she volunteers to teach a sex-ed class at the high school. Some parents become upset with her brutal honesty, and they .. show full overview
Chick Cancer
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 26, 2006
Stewie ties the knot with his old flame Olivia, but their relationship quickly turns, and becomes normal dull marriage. It all escalates when they go on a double date with Brian and .. show full overview
Barely Legal
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 17, 2006
Meg can't find a date to her junior prom, and even though he is dating Jillian, Brian ends up going with Meg. At the prom, Brian gets drunk to make the night pass, but ends up making out .. show full overview
Road to Rupert
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 28, 2007
Brian sells Rupert at a garage sale. Stewie, who is upset with Brian, takes him cross country to Colorado to find his beloved teddy, and ends up having a ski-off to win back Rupert. Meanwhile, Peter loses his license, so Meg has to drive him around.
Peter's Two Dads
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 11, 2007
After Peters dad, Francis, dies, Thelma tells him that his real father actually lives in Ireland. So Peter and Brian decide to head there in search of his father, who ends up being the .. show full overview
The Tan Aquatic With Steve Zissou
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 18, 2007
When a bully harasses Chris, Peter goes to his defense, but ends up beating him up. Peter realizes bullying is fun and begins to bully everyone in the house. Finally, Chris stands up to .. show full overview
Airport '07
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 04, 2007
Quagmire takes Peter to work but Peter messes things up, causing Quagmire to lose his job as a pilot. After not being able find another job, Peter and Cleveland make plans to help him .. show full overview
Bill and Peter's Bogus Journey
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 11, 2007
Peter helps Bill Clinton with his flat tire, and they soon become friends. They begin spending a lot of time together and Lois begins to believe that Bill inflicting bad influence on .. show full overview
No Meals On Wheels
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 25, 2007
The Griffin family decides to start their own restaurant, though have a hard time attracting customers. After Joe promises to help, Peter is excited at the fact of it becoming a local .. show full overview
Boys Do Cry
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 29, 2007
Lois gets a job as the church organist, so the family decides to begin going back to church. When Stewie gets sick after receiving communion, the congregation becomes convinced that he .. show full overview
No Chris Left Behind
Episode overview
Air date
May 06, 2007
After Chris is expelled from school, he is sent to a boarding school that his grandfather Carter attended, but Chris doesn't exactly fit in. Meanwhile, the chicken returns to pick a fight with Peter.
It Takes a Village Idiot... and I Married One
Episode overview
Air date
May 13, 2007
Lois runs for mayor of Quahog, though she doesn't become the front-runner until she dumbs down her political views. Once in office, she becomes corrupted with the power that she now .. show full overview
5x18 Season finale
Meet the Quagmires
Episode overview
Air date
May 20, 2007
Death grants Peter's wish to go back in time to 1984 when he was 18, but only for one night. He ends up bailing on a date with Lois to hang out with a movie actress. When he returns to .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: