• : 2008
  • : 65
  • : 5504
  • BBC One
  • 19
  • Action Adventure Drama Fantasy



The Tears of Uther Pendragon (1)
Episode overview
11, 2010
A year after her disappearance and when almost all hope is lost, Morgana returns to Camelot. While Merlin is afraid she might remember the circumstances of her disappearance and give him .. show full overview
The Tears of Uther Pendragon (2)
Episode overview
18, 2010
With the help of the Great Dragon, Merlin manages to return to Camelot only to find out that is it on the verge of invasion: Morgause and Cenred have teamed up and plot against a .. show full overview
Goblin's Gold
Episode overview
25, 2010
When Merlin comes across a secret chamber, he accidentally releases a goblin. The mischievous little creature possesses Gaius, making the wise and renowned court physician turn into a .. show full overview
Episode overview
02, 2010
Merlin and Arthur find themselves outnumbered in a bar fight but an enigmatic young man helps them win. The man’s name is Gwaine and he risks his own life to protect Arthur but during .. show full overview
The Crystal Cave
Episode overview
09, 2010
After an unexpected meeting with the enigmatic old sorcerer Taliesin, the wizard takes Merlin to the crystal cave allowing him to witness a glimpse of the future. However, this gesture .. show full overview
The Changeling
Episode overview
16, 2010
Uther pressures Arthur into an arranged marriage with a visiting princess, Elena, though Merlin soon has reservations after discovering that Elena may not exactly be who she claims to .. show full overview
The Castle of Fyrien
Episode overview
23, 2010
Gwen faces an impossible dilemma when she is forced to choose between saving the life of Elyan, her estranged brother and only sibling or Arthur's, Camelot's prince and the love of her .. show full overview
The Eye of the Phoenix
Episode overview
30, 2010
Arthur embarks alone on a quest to prove himself worthy of the Camelot throne by retrieving the Golden Trident from the Fisher King. With the Prince beyond the protection of the .. show full overview
Love in the Time of Dragons
Episode overview
06, 2010
An old flame of Gaius' arrives in Camelot under the influence of a Manticore.
Queen of Hearts
Episode overview
13, 2010
When Uther banishes Gwen from the kingdom, Arthur resolves to leave Camelot with her.
The Sorcerer's Shadow
Episode overview
20, 2010
Camelot's legendary tournament only has one rule: there are no rules whatsoever. Terrifying warriors start to fill the mythical city, Gilli between them. Despite his small stature, Gilli .. show full overview
The Coming of Arthur (1)
Episode overview
27, 2010
Arthur and Merlin embark on a dangerous mission to capture the Cup of Life, a powerful magical artifact that carries the gift of immortality. However, before they are able to retrieve .. show full overview
The Coming of Arthur (2)
Episode overview
04, 2010
Will Arthur be able to save Camelot from the evil Morgana? Morgana, newly crowned as Queen of Camelot, begins a reign of terrible evil over the innocent citizens of the kingdom. Counting .. show full overview