Kourtney & Kim Take Miami

  • Estreia: Ago 2009
  • Episódios: 30
  • Seguidores: 436
  • Acabou
  • E!
  • Domingo
  • Reality


Tens de ter sessão iniciada para marcar episódios como vistos. Iniciar sessão ou registar.

Temporada 1
Paint the Town DASH
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Ago 16, 2009
Opening a new store in Miami and performing her first radio show proves too much for Khloé as her temper causes a fight between her and Kim that threatens the future of Dash.
Sex, Drugs and Consequences
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Ago 23, 2009
Khloé's job is threatened when she pulls out drugs on her radio show while Kourt accepts the affections of a lesbian.
Hangover Helpers
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Ago 30, 2009
Khloé holds auditions at the boutique to find a date for Kourtney; Kim visits and gets pressured into getting drunk.
Kourt Gone Wild
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Set 06, 2009
Kourtney goes on a boy crazy binge to forget about Scott; Khloe raises money for Save Dade organization by hosting a transsexual 'Khloe Kardashian Look-a-Like'' contest.
Seems Like Old Times
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Set 13, 2009
Kourtney's ex-boyfriend Scott makes a surprise visit which gives her a new decisions to make; A D-A-S-H employee may be fired.
All Men Are Dogs
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Set 20, 2009
D-A-S-H employee Carrie's modeling career is saved by Kourtney and Khloe studies the Spanish language to utilize it at the boutique.
Land of the Lost
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Set 27, 2009
In an attempt to go to Tampa for an appearance the girls get lost and stuck in the Everglades. Meanwhile Kourtney realizes she could be pregnant.
1x8 Final da temporada
Executive Decisions
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 04, 2009
After Kourtney discovers she is pregnant; she battles with the idea of becoming a mother.

Se faltar algum episódio ou banner (e eles existirem no TheTVDB) podes solicitar uma atualização automática:

Pede uma actualização


Se gostas desta série, talvez também gostes de: