• Estreia: Jul 2015
  • Episódios: 16
  • Seguidores: 189
  • Acabou
  • E!
  • Domingo às 21
  • Documentary Reality


Tens de ter sessão iniciada para marcar episódios como vistos. Iniciar sessão ou registar.

Temporada 1
Meeting Cait
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jul 26, 2015
Caitlyn Jenner proudly announces her true self to the world via a Vanity Fair magazine cover story, but at the same time struggles with meeting some of her family for the first time. .. show full overview
Road Trip (Part 1)
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Ago 02, 2015
Cait is pleased to be on a road trip with her new transgender friends, but they question if her privileged status is going to stop her from being their new spokesperson.
Road Trip (Part 2)
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Ago 09, 2015
Cait sets out to give her new friends the trip of a lifetime, and in turn, they challenge Cait to break down her walls and get personal. Meanwhile, Cait must figure out how to balance her old friendships with her new ones.
Family Interference
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Ago 16, 2015
Candis invites Cait over for an all-girl sleep over; Kim and Khloe discuss comments aimed at Cait's ex, their mother, in her Vanity Fair article; later, Cait visits a support group for families with children that are transitioning.
Take Pride
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Ago 23, 2015
Caitlyn begins to feel included in the LGBT community after attending a New York City Pride event; at the same time, she struggles to reconnect with her male friends; and receives advice from Scott Disick.
The Dating Game
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Ago 30, 2015
Cait realizes how hard it can be to date as a trans woman when Candis talks about her relationship history; Cait tries to get Candis to believe in love again, while Jenny Boylan urges Cait to talk about who she's attracted to.
What's In A Name?
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Set 06, 2015
Cait is hesitant to use her new name at her country club, but she officially changes her IDs when Candis calls her out for playing both sides; Cait's anxiety grows as she prepares for The ESPYs and a sit-down with Kris Jenner.
1x8 Final da temporada
A New Beginning
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Set 13, 2015
Cait and Kris Jenner sit-down to air their grievances with each other in an attempt to move forward as a family; Cait plans a spiritual ceremony to claim her new name, and it becomes a symbolic celebration for her new friends also.

Se faltar algum episódio ou banner (e eles existirem no TheTVDB) podes solicitar uma atualização automática:

Pede uma actualização


Se gostas desta série, talvez também gostes de: