Gossip Girl

  • Pontuação 8.0
  • Estreia: Set 2007
  • Episódios: 121
  • Seguidores: 11,8k
  • Classificação #64
  • Acabou
  • The CW
  • Segunda-Feira às 9


Tens de ter sessão iniciada para marcar episódios como vistos. Iniciar sessão ou registar.

Temporada 4
Belles de Jour
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Set 13, 2010
Blair has spent a fabulous summer in Paris without realizing her former love, Chuck Bass, has been shot. As much as Blair tries to distract herself from the pain Chuck caused her, his .. show full overview
Double Identity
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Set 20, 2010
Living out a real-life fairytale in Paris, Blair is pursued by a handsome young man, Louis, who she suspects is a member of Monaco's royal family. A very concerned Lily asks Serena to .. show full overview
The Undergraduates
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Set 27, 2010
On her first day at Columbia, Blair attempts to gain membership into an ultra-exclusive social club, Hamilton House, but she's in for a few big surprises. Serena begins to suspect that .. show full overview
Touch of Eva
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 04, 2010
Nate suspects that Juliet is keeping a big secret from him and decides to confront her. Blair schemes to undermine Chuck's newfound happiness. Dan finds himself torn between his feelings for Serena and Vanessa.
Goodbye, Columbia
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 11, 2010
An anonymous Gossip Girl blast starts a very damaging rumor about one of Columbia's new students, Serena. On her path to greatness, Blair decides to take a class with a powerful .. show full overview
Easy J
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 25, 2010
Although Blair made it perfectly clear that Little J was no longer welcome in Manhattan after what happened with Chuck, Jenny is tempted by a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to meet Tim .. show full overview
War at the Roses
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 01, 2010
Blair is caught off-guard – and not in a good way – by a surprise guest at her birthday party. Having had enough of Chuck and Blair’s games, Serena and Nate decide to plan an intervention.
Juliet Doesn't Live Here Anymore
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 08, 2010
Chuck and Blair decide it’s in both their best interests to put the past behind them and end their vindictive games. Nate confronts Juliet after discovering a secret she has been keeping .. show full overview
The Witches of Bushwick
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 15, 2010
Chuck hosts a masquerade party at the Empire Hotel. Dan and Nate don't know what to make of Serena's strange behavior and mixed messages. Blair sets her sights on becoming the new face of Anne Archibald's foundation for girls.
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 29, 2010
Chuck, Serena, Blair, Dan, Jenny and Eric find themselves faced with a crisis when a member of one of their families is hospitalized. Nate attempts to help his parents put their complicated past behind them and reconcile.
The Townie
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Dez 06, 2010
Blair and Dan decide to team up to take down an MIA Juliet. The odd couple takes a road trip to Cornwell, where they find Damien Daalgard. He gives Blair and Dan some missing pieces to .. show full overview
The Kids are Not Alright
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jan 24, 2011
A former associate of Chuck’s father returns to Manhattan. Serena and Chuck join forces against Lily, while Blair realizes that her mother may be her key to becoming a future CEO. Nate worries that his father is not taking his parole seriously.
Damien Darko
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jan 31, 2011
Blair lands an internship at W Magazine, but she finds out that Dan has secured one of the coveted positions as well. Chuck may have finally met his match with Russell Thorpe and his .. show full overview
Panic Roommate
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Fev 07, 2011
Blair enlists Nate’s help to win over her high-strung boss. Damien stirs up more drama on the Upper East Side. Chuck finds himself torn between business and pleasure.
It-Girl Happened One Night
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Fev 14, 2011
With Russell Thorpe poised for a takeover attempt of Bass Industries, Chuck makes one last-ditch effort to save his family’s company. Blair is given a challenging assignment at W .. show full overview
While You Weren't Sleeping
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Fev 21, 2011
It wouldn’t be a proper Upper East Side party without some major Gossip Girl drama, and for Eric’s 18th birthday celebration there is plenty to go around. Blair decides to speed up the .. show full overview
Empire of the Son
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Fev 28, 2011
Ben’s mother comes to town, forcing issues to the surface between Ben and Serena. Russell Thorpe is determined to destroy Chuck’s family legacy, but he risks alienating his daughter, .. show full overview
The Kids Stay in the Picture
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Abr 18, 2011
As Lily awaits the consequences of her decision, William van der Woodsen, CeCe and Lily’s sister, Carol, come into town to support her. Blair comes to a realization about her future.
Petty in Pink
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Abr 25, 2011
Serena enlists Charlie for help to determine why Dan and Blair are spending so much time together. With Nate’s help, Raina decides to go on a search for her mother. A shocking revelation could me the end of Chuck's dreams.
The Princesses and the Frog
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mai 02, 2011
Blair’s dreams appear to be coming true, but Serena threatens to jeopardize it all by dredging up Blair’s past. Charlie befriends Vanessa, who may or may not have a hidden agenda. Nate .. show full overview
Shattered Bass
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mai 09, 2011
Charlie is finally starting to feel less like a fish-out-of-water with Serena and her friends, but complications present themselves when Charlie is invited to attend the Constance .. show full overview
4x22 Final da temporada
The Wrong Goodbye
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mai 16, 2011
Georgina Sparks turns up at the fundraiser looking for trouble. Serena and Vanessa reluctantly join forces to find Dan and Charlie. Blair must make a choice between the men in her life when her life is in danger.

Se faltar algum episódio ou banner (e eles existirem no TheTVDB) podes solicitar uma atualização automática:

Pede uma actualização

Se gostas desta série, talvez também gostes de: